top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdell Ryan

Completed Series Alert: Daughter of Perdition by Adell Ryan

Shameless self-promotion time! This, my dear friends, family, readers, and blog article scanners, completes my third series!

The Fall: Daughter of Perdition (Book #1)

The Rise: Daughter of Perdition (Book #2)

The Wake: Daughter of Perdition (Book #3)


In Ceteris, each female fallen angel represents one of the seven deadly sins and is tasked to influence sin on Earth, recruiting souls for a permanent existence in Tartarus; however, everything changes and the stakes are raised when a new queen falls and threatens their villainous efforts.

Fall into a new, steamy Dark High Fantasy, Paranormal Reverse Harem Romance.

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page